415.479.4040  
 
Contact Us
 
     
 
 
Herb’s Pool Service
3769 Redwood Highway
San Rafael, CA 94903
415-479-4040 Phone
info@herbspoolservice.com
Get Directions
Herb’s Pool Service
3413 Petaluma Blvd North
Petaluma, CA 94952
707-795-HERB (4372) Phone
info@herbspoolservice.com
Get Directions
 
 
Store Hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Saturday
Closed Sunday
Store Hours
  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday - Saturday
Sundays - Closed
 
 
 
 
Kathy T. & Sandy S.
License #273969 - #791298
 
 
     
     
 
  Need to reach the right person to get the job done, help with questions and answers or to schedule a repair. Here is a helpful list of phone extensions to make contacting us a little better.  
Repair Department
 
Bob Atkinson
415-479-4040 ext 107
BobA@herbspoolservice.com
Construction Department
 
Bill Dougan
707-795-HERB (4372) ext 108
BillD@herbspoolservice.com
 
Tim Lindelli
707-795-HERB(4372) ext 203
TimL@herbspoolservice.com
Repair Dispatch
   
 
 
 
Accounting
   
 
 
 
Tina O.
415-479-4040 ext 103
TinaL@herbspoolservice.com
Route Department
 
Brian Rosales
415-479-4040 ext 115
BrianR@herbspoolservice.com
 
Tom Hall
415-479-4040 ext 118
 
 
Victor Nunes
415-479-4040 ext 117
 
Retail Store
 
Steve Heneise (Sales Manager)
415-479-4040 ext 114
SteveH@herbspoolservice.com
 
Laura Minert
415.479-4040 ext 109
LauraM@herbspoolservice.com
 
Chuck S.
707-795-HERB(4372) ext 210
ChuckS@herbspoolservice.com
General
 
415-479-4040
info@herbspoolservice.com
 
     
 
Testimonials
 
 
 
 
   
     
   
     
  © 2012 Herb's Pool Service | Site Map Designed by: